The Root Of All Evil

The Root Of All Evil Front Cover

This is the highly anticipated debut album from Midnight Messiah. Recorded at The Lodge studios in January 2013. This first CD release on the CTR label comes as a hand-numbered limited edition in a 6 page full colour digi-pack. The vinyl edition was released on the Blood & Iron label in 2015.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Thirty Pieces Of Silver 2. Damned For All Time 3. The Evil One 4. King Of The Night 5. Midnight Messiah 6. Destiny 7. The Wise Man Of Roklar 8. Holy Angel
9. The Rock 10. You're No Friend Of Mine 11. You Put Me Through Hell


Led Into Temptation

Led Into Temptation Cover

Led Into Temptation is Midnight Messiah's second album released on 28th April 2017. The album contains 11 Denton/Taylor compositions, 9 album tracks with 2 bonus tracks. The first release, in CD format on the CTR label, comes in a gatefold sleeve with an 8 page colour booklet. The booklet contains many live shots of the band by Electric Eye Photography, and the front cover was created by artist Paul Mortz.

TRACK LISTING: 1. Second Coming 2. Led Into Temptation 3. The Sinner Must Die 4. Hellbound 5. The Merry Widow 6. Go To The Light 7. Return of the King 8. The Darklands 9. While Heaven Bleeds 10. Right Place, Wrong Time 11. King of the Night (2017)

Back On Black Logo

Dissonance productions Logo