Elixir Release New Vinyl Single

Elixir will release their first 7" vinyl single since 1985's 'Treachery' on June 25th, 2021.

Housed in a beautiful picture sleeve illustrated by artist Duncan Storr, the record features re-worked and re-mastered versions of 'Drink To The Devil' and 'Onward Through The Storm', taken from Elixir's latest album 'Voyage Of The Eagle'. The record also features new member Mark Mulcaster on bass.

Released as a limited edition of 500 copies on the Elixir label, the single includes a numbered insert hand-signed by all five band members.

This release is bound to go quickly, so grab your copy while you can from the online shop here


Back On Black Logo

Dissonance productions Logo